EXECUTIVE BOARD

President - Mike Smith, South Piedmont Community College, jsmith@spcc.edu

 

Vice President - Sgt. John Rogers, Monroe Police Department, jrogers@monroenc.org

 

Past President - Stephanie Freeman, NC Department of Public Safety, stephanie.e.freeman@ncdps.gov

 

Secretary - Sgt. Melody Farnham, Cumberland County Sheriff’s Office, mfarnham@ccsonc.org

 

Treasurer - Kellie Mozingo, Pitt Community College, kemozingo@email.pittcc.edu

 

Sergeant-at-Arms - Thomas Forest, Pitt Community College, tforrest@email.pittcc.edu

 

Western Representative - Jim Deloatch (Retired), 422jmd@gmail.com

 

Central Representative - Lt. Corrie Simmons, Cumberland County Sheriff’s Office, esimmons@ccsonc.org

 

Eastern Representative - Chief Eric Southerland, Warsaw Police Department, ericsoutherland23@gmail.com

 

Commission Representative - Nathan Mizell, Martin Community College, nathan.mizell@martincc.edu

 

© 2018 North Carolina Law Enforcement Training Officers Association